Your guess is as good as mine.  (Unless you are Jon, in which case, you know the answer.  But you didn’t include it in the file name when you put these in my ‘post-to-the-blog’ pile, so I don’t know what they are.)  But two scenic upstate photos for your viewing pleasure this week.  My guess is the first is another Raven Cliff shot, and the second, hmmn, I don’t know.

Have you seen me?  Give me a name other than Image #1245.

Have you seen me? Give me a name other than "Image #1245".

Wait a minute – changing my guess!  I think this first one is a view from the river right at Palmetto Cove.  I know those trees . . . I know those rocks . . . I bet that’s what it is.

And how about me?  Something other than Image 0966 please.

And how about me? Something other than "Image 0966" please.

This second trickle here, though, still has me stumped.  I vaguely remember Jon mentioning this guy last summer, but can’t remember what name he put to it.  Maybe one of you has seen this little fall somewhere and can help out?

